Advisory Board

These leaders in health care policy generously volunteer their time to provide guidance and enrich member experience for the Society:

  • Tim Dube, M.P.H.
    Senior Policy Advisor, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
  • Joy Kraybill, Ph.D., M.P.A.
    Senior Technical Advisor, Marketplace Eligibility & Enrollment Group, CCIIO, CMS, HHS
  • Alan Morgan, Ph.D., M.P.A.
    Chief Executive Officer, National Rural Health Association
    [view bio]
  • Michelle Proser, M.P.P.
    Director of Research, National Association of Community Health Centers
  • Dean Rosen, J.D., M.S.
    Partner, Mehlman Castagnetti Rosen & Thomas
    [view bio]
  • Sara Rosenbaum, J.D.
    Harold & Jane Hirsh Professor of Health Law and Policy & Founding Chair of the Department of Global Health, George Washington University Milken Institute School of Public Health
    [view bio]
  • Murray Ross, Ph.D.
    Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. and Director, Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy
    [view bio]
  • Ian Weston, M.P.P.
    Executive Director, American Trauma Society
    [view bio]
  • Miranda Franco, M.A.
    Senior Policy Advisor, Holland & Knight
    [view bio]
  • Ipsita Smolinski, M.P.H., M.B.A
    Managing Director, Capitol Street
    [view bio]
  • Joel White
    President, Horizon Government Affairs
    [view bio]